Leeds Reyner | Director
leeds.reyner@go-simulate.com

Leeds has spent 17 years in consulting, following 15 years in line management positions, having graduated from the University of Glasgow with an Honours degree in Chemistry. Read more.....

   
 

Jasper Warwick | Technical Director
jasper.warwick@go-simulate.com

Working as a contract programmer and technical consultant he worked for a number of UK banks developing software as diverse as settlement risk systems to point of sale applications for selling home insurance. Read more.....

   
 

Ken Edwards | Associate
ken.edwards@go-simulate.com

Ken Edwards is an experienced sales director who has moved into the fields of interim management, consulting and training. Read more.....

   
 

Hanno Dettlof | Associate
hanno.dettlof@go-simulate.com

Hanno has 17 years of industry experience as Director Procurement (EMEA) he spent within Kraft Foods. During his Career he has led numerous international Procurement Teams and became responsible for various European and Global Categories Read more.....

   
 

Peter Baker | Associate
peter.baker@go-simulate.com

Peter has worked as a manager in international freight forwarding, consulted worldwide on supply chain matters for Deloitte, and run academic and company programmes for Cranfield University. He is currently an independent consultant / trainer, as well as being a Visiting Fellow of Cranfield School of Management. Read more.....

   
 

Rob Lees | Associate
peter.baker@go-simulate.com

Rob has worked in leadership roles across many disciplines, in consultancy and line management. He is a regular speaker at industry forums and has worked with government bodies on procurement and IS issues. Read more.....

   
 

Howard Main | Associate
howard.main@go-simulate.com


Howard graduated from University College London with an Honours Degree in Applied Physics and moved immediately to the field of computing. Read more.....